MM.(Home)



All hands on deck

Well, my internet problems kept on happening, I rang my internet provider, talked to first line support, who were beyond useless, talked to second line support, who were beyond useless, took steps to change my line provider, and since then my connection is great. Let’s hope I’m not making a mistake.

We’ll see.

This is UrbanizeD summer desk for SUYS, which last time I checked (which was this morning), is still available for the bargain price of L$150, and is very very nice (and texture change to boot). Just add champagne, fresh fruits and cupcakes, and what more do you need…

Credits:

Outdoor space: UrbanizeD – Floating Deck “All Aboard” – SUYS Edition
Vase: UrbanizeD – Vase & Orchid “Follow Your Dreams” – Dubai Sands
Cocktail: Designer Prims Orange Cocktail
Fruits Platter: Designer Prims Cut Lemons and Limes
Cupcakes: :CP: Cupcake Stand

Leave a Reply

