MM.(Home)



Snapshots from the Home & Garden Expo – reBourne Prefabs

Now this is the one thing so far I’ve seen at the expo that had me go ohmygodilovethisimgonnabuythisthisisutterlygorgeousihavetohavethisiLOVEit.

But then I found it that I would need several hundred kidneys. At least. Or win the Slottery. Not going to happen.

I might just wear my Grimalkin wearable bed and become a squatter…

reBourne at the Expo (and I would strongly advise visiting and seeing for yourself… pictures can’t do these builds justice…)
reBourne main store

Leave a Reply

